Friday, July 04, 2008

The Overall Winner..

Congratulations to the newly crowned KUANTAN CHESS MASTER JUNIOR 2008

Muhammad Khairil Helmi Rosseli from SMK Abd Rahman Talib Kuantan, with the total score of 7 points from 7 games! Congrats! He was awarded with Piala Pusingan Setia Kuantan + Trophy Sponsored by Mohamed Store, Hamper sponsored by Dr MA Nair, certificate and RM100.

Second : Wan Ammar Fikri from Kolej Matrikulasi Pahang (6 points)
Third : Sharif Mohd Zaki from SMK Sg Soi (6 points)
Fourth :Izzat Abd Muhaymin from SHAH Pekan (6 points)
Fifth : Rudianto Edi from SMK Paya Besar (6 points)
Sixth : Anis Nasuha Bt Mohd Fekry from SBP Integerasi (6 points)
Seventh : Mohd Faris Najmi from SK Tok Sera (6 points)
Eighth : Yen Min Jun from SMK Tanah Putih (6 points)
Ninth : Muhammad Qhaider from SM Teknik Kuantan (6 Points)
Tenth : Anas Alansari from Kolej Matrikulasi Pahang ( 6 points)
Eleventh : Wan Amiruddin Wan Ghazali from Kolej Matrikulasi Pahang ( 6 points)
Twelveth : Faizin Mohd Shamsuddin from SBP Integrasi (6 points)

Congrats to all the winners!!!

Till we meet again in KUANTAN CHESS MASTERS RAPID JUNIOR 2009!
Then we shall see who will be crowned the next CHESS MASTER!

No comments: